Skip to main content block


    Organization Chart
    * 1 District Mayor and 1 Secretary .
    Sections: Personnel Office, General Affair Office, Information Office, Archives Office, Information Desk, Civil Affair Division, Finance and Construction Division, Agriculture Divistion, Accounting and Statistics Office, Library, Dary Care Center, Tourims Division, Aboriginal Cultural Museums, Social Welfare Center, Parks & Lights Administration Office and Cleaning Unit.